Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

TERM ONE

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Thursday 22 October 2020    INSET DAY FRIDAY 23 OCTOBER 2020.

TERM TWO

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

TERM THREE

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

TERM FOUR

Monday 22 February 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021

TERM FIVE

Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

TERM SIX

Monday 7 June – Wednesday 21 July 2021.

INSET DAYS

1 & 2 September 2020

23 October 2020

4 January 2021

22 July 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS

25 December 2020

28 December 2020

1 January 2021

2 April 2021

5 April 2021

3 May 2021

31 May 2021

30th August 2021