Term Dates

TERM DATES AND INSET DAY’S  2017/2018

TERM ONE                       Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20 October 2017  INSET DAYS 4th & 5th September.

AGM                                    To be confirmed

Half Term                           23 – 27 October 2017

TERM TWO                       Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas Holidays          20 December – 5 January 2018  INSET DAYS 4th & 5th January 2018.

TERM THREE                  Monday 8  January 2018 -Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term                           12 February – 18 February 2018

TERM FOUR                     Monday 19 February -Thursday 29 March 2018

EASTER HOLIDAY          30 March 2018 –  13 April 2018

TERM FIVE                       Monday 16 April 2018 – Thursday 24 May 2018  INSET DAY Friday 25 May 2018

BANK HOLIDAY              Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term                           25 May – 1 June 2018

TERM SIX                          Monday 4 June – Wednesday 25 July 2018