Term Dates

TERM DATES AND INSET DAY’S  SEPTEMBER 2019 – JULY 2020

TERM ONE                       Return Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Thursday 24 October 2019

INSET DAYS                      MONDAY 2 SEPTEMBER 2019 & FRIDAY 25 OCTOBER 2019  -  PLAYGROUP WILL BE CLOSED

TERM TWO                       Monday 4 November – Thursday 19 December 2019

TERM THREE                  Tuesday 7 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

INSET DAY                        MONDAY 6 JANUARY 2020  -  PLAYGROUP CLOSED

TERM FOUR                     Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

TERM FIVE                       Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020

BANK HOLIDAY              FRIDAY 8 MAY 2020 – PLAYGROUP CLOSED

TERM SIX                          Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 17 July 2020

INSET DAYS                      Monday 20 JULY/TUESDAY 21 JULY 2020  -  PLAYGROUP CLOSED