Term Dates

TERM DATES AND INSET DAY’S  SEPTEMBER 2018 – JULY 2019

TERM ONE                       Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October.   INSET DAYS 4th & 5th September 2018.

AGM                                    Date to be confirmed.

Half Term                           22nd October – 26th October 2018.

TERM TWO                       Monday 29th October – Tuesday 18th December.

NATIVITY WEDNESDAY 19th December Stratton Audley Church  10.30 am.

INSET DAYS Thursday 20th December and Friday 21st December 2018.

Christmas Holidays          Thursday 20th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019.

TERM THREE                  Monday 7th  January 2019 -Friday 15th February 2019.

Half Term                           18th February – 22nd February 2019.

TERM FOUR                     Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019.

EASTER HOLIDAYS       Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019.

TERM FIVE                       Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019.

Half Term                           Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June 2019.  INSET DAY MONDAY 3rd June.

TERM SIX                          Tuesday 4th June – Wednesday 24th July 2019.

BANK HOLIDAYS            December 25th, 26th 2018, Tuesday 1st January 2019.  Friday 19th April, Monday 22nd April 2019.

Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May 2019.

INSET DAYS                       4th, 5th September 2018.  Thursday 20th December and  Friday 21st December 2018.

Monday 3rd June 2019.  Pre-School will be closed on Inset Days.